That's Rentertainment Logo
516 E John Street, Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 384-0977

Urbana-Champaign's Best Independent DVD Rental store
(locally owned and operated since 1985)

Try out our new "work-in-progress" movie catalog search engine right here!
Follow us elsewhere...
facebook twitter twitter

Get our weekly updates
(info)

More Information...

Mailing List
Rental Info/Hours
Blocks
New Arrivals
Coming Soon
News
Renter Merch Booth
Red Green Show
Pocket Pal
Tape Transfer Service
Miscellaneous Stuff
Frequently Asked ???
Links, etc

Shop locally
Support Not-For-Profits
Find us (or at least get close)
Contact info
vert line

Cycling in Champaign County

Riding in Champaign County
Champaign Cycle's Champaign County Escape Map High-res .pdf (6.5mb)
Lower-res .pdf (2.5mb)
Local Bike Shops
Baker's Bikes www.bakersbikes.com
The Bike Project www.thebikeproject.org
Bike Works 1103 W Main, Urbana (328-2001)
Champaign Cycle www.champaigncycle.com
Durst Cycles www.durstcycle.com
Flats Fixed  
Local Cycling Blogs
All Bikes R Cool allbikesrcool.blogspot.com
Exposed Bits exposedbits.blogspot.com
Folkbikes blog folkbikes.blogspot.com
Urbana Champaign Bicycle Commute Blog bicyclecu.blogspot.com
Local (and near local) Cycling Links
Champaign County Bikes www.champaigncountybikes.org
Critical Mass www.critical-mass.groogroo.com
CU Across the Prairie www.cuacrosstheprairie.org
C-U Racing www.c-uracing.typepad.com
Danville Bicycle Club (no web page?)
Decatur Bicycle Club www.decaturbicycleclub.org
The Illini 4000 for Cancer www.illini4000.org
Peoria Bicycle Club www.peoriabicycleclub.com
Prairie Cycle Club (Urbana-Champaign Club) www.prairiecycleclub.org
The Bike Project www.thebikeproject.org
UIUC Bike & Pedestrian Hazards (photo's by Gary Jazz) www.flickr.com/photos/gcziko/
Urbana Champaign Bike Ride! www.ucbikeride.com
Commuting specific sites
2 Mile Challenge www.2milechallenge.com
Bicycle to Work www.bikecommute.com
Bicycling Life www.bicyclinglife.com
Chicago Bike Winter (Chicago commuting site) www.bikewinter.org
Commute by Bike www.commutebybike.com
Ice Bike (no excuse for hanging your bike up in the winter) www.icebike.org
Other good Cycling links
Adventure Cycling Association adventurecycling.org
Bike Month (League of American Bicyclists) www.bikemonth.com
Bike TV (lots of bicycling related short video clips) www.biketv.org
Campagnolo Timeline www.velo-retro.com/tline.html
Campy Only www.campyonly.com
Classic Rendezvous www.classicrendezvous.com
Rails to Trails www.railstrails.org
Ride of Silence www.rideofsilence.org
Road Bike Rider (excellent weekly newsletter -- sign-up!) www.roadbikerider.com
Sheldon Brown's Bike Page (all things bike) www.sheldonbrown.org
Cycling Forums
Adventure Cycling's Forums www.adventurecycling.org
Bicycling Magazine's Forums forums.bicycling.com
BikeForums.net www.bikeforums.net
CyclingForums.com www.cyclingforums.com
Road Bike Review www.roadbikereview.com
Team Estrogen (forum) www.teamestrogen.com
Cycling for a cause -- Pro Racer's running Not for Profits
Dave Zabriskie's Yeild to Life yieldtolife.org
Davis Phinney Foundation (Parkinson's Research) www.davisphinneyfoundation.org
Lance Armstrong Foundation (Cancer Research) www.livestrong.org
Cycling Advocacy Groups (and other misc links)
Association of Pedestians and Bicycle Professionals www.apbp.org
Bicycling Info: Pedestrian and Bicycle Information Center www.bicyclinginfo.org
Bikes Belong Coalition www.bikesbelong.org
Chicagoland Bicycle Federation www.biketraffic.org
Crash Prevention www.crashprevention.org
Ghost Bike www.ghostbike.org
Illinois Department of Transportation (IDOT) Cycling Page www.dot.il.gov/bikemap/bikehome.html
Illinois State Police Bicycle Safety Command Center www.state.il.us/kids/isp/bikes/default.htm
League of American Cyclists www.bikeleague.org
League of Illinois Bicyclists www.bikelib.org
Matt's Law Coalition www.prairienet.org/mattslaw/
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration www.nhtsa.gov
One Street www.onestreet.org
Some other cycling blogs I like to read...
Bike Snob NYC www.bikesnobnyc.blogspot.com
Fat Cyclist www.fatcyclist.com
Up in Alaska arcticglass.blogspot.com
More random stuff...
Here's a locally made video about Bruce at Bikeworks www.youtube.com
The "Itty-Bitty Bike Shop" is now open for business in That's Rentertainment...

Also check out the That's Rentertainment Cycling in Films page.

Calvin and Hobbes
vert line
Things we love...
(Back to the Rentertainment Home Page, please)
all contents copyright That's Rentertainment, 1997 - 2010 (and beyond...)

(who's looking)